Nirvana seeds

Discussion in 'Beginner Lounge' started by Grown in Tx., Jul 8, 2014.

1. Grown in Tx.

Grown in Tx. Locked and Loaded

Not too impressed, 5 of the 10 white rhino seeds that I germ'd so far was like 2 total different stains, the bubbleicious only had 4 of 10 beans that cracked, the others turned black. I still have all 10 of the ppp, so we'll see how those do next week when I germ 5 of those. Just disappointed.

2. friendlyfarmer

friendlyfarmer Rollin' Coal

Bummer man! I've always had good luck with their gear.

3. CREATIVE GARDENER

CREATIVE GARDENER Cured Fat Sticky Bud

Sorry to here that, but glad you shared it with us. I've been considering some new genetics cause I've been growing the same 2 strains for almost 7 years. Thought I'd gotten my beans from Nirvana but found the old packs and they were Dr. Chronic.

So many of these companies have changed hands in the last few years and several copy-cats out there that it's hard to tell exactly who you're dealing with. I was looking at Nirvana but wasn't too excited with what I saw and had read mixed reviews. But then, what company doesn't have yea and nay sayers on the net. So much of the positive, and negative, is nothing but advertising pawned off as legit grower opinion. So it's nice to hear someone who's opinion I can trust.

I was looking at Dr Chronic too, who I was very pleased with back then, but they've been in transition for so long I'm just a little unsure. But thanks for the input. :thumbs-up:

Be Cool, CG

4. wwboy

wwboy pro grow!

wwboy

sorry to hear...with luck the p.p.p. are the same as ive bought yrs ago and loved it enough to keep around for all this time...good luck.

5. friendlyfarmer

friendlyfarmer Rollin' Coal

This is why it was so cool having useless posting and fusion etc. Finding good breeders with good reliable as-advertised gear is tough. I felt like I had the inside scoop.