Getting back to it. Will need help shaking the rust off!!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by GrowKing, Nov 28, 2017.

Tags:
  1. GrowKing

GrowKing Member

Hello guys, Its been a while since I have written on a foremen about growing weed, but new laws are making it easier for us! I used to be a great grower and teacher, I knew a lot, not everything, but I knew a lot. I am rusty, as always I will post pictures if help is needed or to show off my rig, but the main drop will come after harvest. I am a university graduate, a stay at home dad, and almost nothing makes me more passionate than marijuana, specifically growing it. I Will need to learn about feminized seeds and auto flowering, leds or top grow lights. I expect to put up some your knowledge basis to the test, as well as mine. I used to specifically grow plants with the highest thc, but I have learned, there are different cannabinoids to focus on as well, I will try to find the village wizard on technical questions, and will give my years experience to help anyone, that's the best part. I am easy to talk to, am very passionate about this and happy to be here and hopefully be accepted into the family.

2. bigbudztoo

bigbudztoo growin the good stuff

Welcome to GK. You are at the right place. We have a lot of very knowledgeable people here and will welcome your input as well.

3. nippie

nippie preachin' and pimpin'

Welcome to GK! lots of knowledge here and members that have been there done that it almost every way possible...with poss exception of autos, I'm not too sure on how many grow them here, but they seem easy enough, just plant them and they do there thing.

Welcome aboard

4. GrowKing

GrowKing Member