Any Help Will Do!

Discussion in 'Outdoor Cultivation' started by lp18t, May 27, 2006.

1. lp18t

lp18t Germinated

ok so i greminated a few seeds with the paper towel method and i planted them in a pot behind my house and they have sprouted pretty nicely. so now i intend on taking them to the woods near my house and putting them in the soil there. i know that that might be somewhat of a shock for them to be transplanted that much which is why im germinating a few more seeds now which im gonna put in the ground and let them grow.

so my first question is, is it too late to start growing?? (i started on time but i had some problems with that)

any suggestions about planting them in the woods?

since im gonna let nature take care of them, should i go visit often and supply them with anything?

its my first time grow and i know im not gonna get some amazing herb but i want to do a fairly good job on it

i would appreciate any info on what to do next and later down the road and about what i did so far

2. lp18t

lp18t Germinated

i also failed to mention that im in pennsylvania, philadelphia region...good weather conditions?

3. outdoor love

outdoor love Begun Flowering