Hello GK members/guests

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by scorpion, Aug 7, 2010.

1. scorpion

scorpion Catalyst

I'm really new at this, and just want you all to know that I'm here to gain Knowledge so that I can be the best! @ least the best that I can. So far you all have been a great help to me and i have learned allot, even though I got a few of you upset with me !And that was my fault, for asking questions and putting posts in the wrong areas...just want to say sorry for my ignorance, but i figured it out and now i try not to bother anyone! I'm really easy going and love to talk of concepts and new techniques, and ideas! This is a passion for me, and thats what keeps me going. I'm not here to prove anything...to anyone! I'm here to Learn from the best so I can follow in their footsteps...everyone needs a teacher, And I am the student! So please be patient with me as I have never claimed to know it all. I would like to know everything!

Hopefully I can meet a few people and develop some friendships here. So far GK has been good to me and thank you all for putting up with me! Hope no one is still pissed at me.? Thanks for listening and hope to here from you so i can get to know you ALL!:passsit:peace!

2. Hank Chinaski

Hank Chinaski Ruminating

Welcome.

:-welcome-: :F-A-Q: :good job:

3. Mr Douglas

Mr Douglas still stoned again still

welcome

:welcome: to :GK: Scorpion :wave: :redbong:

:passsit:

4. CCrete

CCrete Mr. Poopyfacepeepeehead

:-welcome-: Teach me how to dougie..

5. MrAstro

MrAstro R.I.P

:-welcome-:

6. Mrgreengenes

Mrgreengenes Administrator

Welcome to the GK jungle, from the mode squad. :-welcome-:

7. HeadCase

HeadCase Old Prick

Welcome to GK -Bud

8. AverageJoe

AverageJoe papa oom mow mow

9. Psycho D

Psycho D LEE VAN SPLEEF

How many fingers on a fan leaf?

10 because 7 feathers fit in a football.

Welcome scorpion. Keep it linear bro.

:flyy:

10. TheApprentice

TheApprentice Retired.