new member. College student doing a study

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by dopestats, May 21, 2009.

1. dopestats

dopestats Germinated

Hi there,

I'm an undergrad Computer Scientist studying at Florida State University in Tallahassee. I'm looking for respondents to take a survey that is investigating the use of legal and illegal drugs in the United States. The aim of the study is to

1. Raise drug use awareness
    2. Introduce accuracy and perspective to the numbers we call drug use statistics by reporting up-to-date statistics including number of uses and total economic cost for both local communities and the entire United States.

The survey(s) can be found by clicking the links in my signature.

The survey itself should take no longer than 1 minute to complete and is easy to use. This study began on the 1st of January 2009 and will be on-going. It's open to anyone who has used legal/illegal drugs.

You can find more info by following the links in my signature.

Now.......

What do I have to bring to the growkind community? I'm a pro-marijuana advocate, with a lot to say. Furthermore, I've chosen not to implement any forums/communications exchange in DopeStats because I want to leave it to the actual drug community to decide how they want to talk about DopeStats... In other words, I hope this doesn't get marked as spam because this could bring a lot of relevant traffic to the growkind community (since users have no where to talk about DopeStats).

2. Tex-Elektric-Bud

Tex-Elektric-Bud Journey man sparky

hmmm.......

3. teamster6

teamster6 Guest

Hey Mods

wtf is this real?

teamster6

4. Tex-Elektric-Bud

Tex-Elektric-Bud Journey man sparky

:laughing1: i dunno, but i'm weirded out

5. CCrete

CCrete Mr. Poopyfacepeepeehead

Bounce this guy please Mods....:icon_confused:

6. MrAstro

MrAstro R.I.P

I don't know.

Just don't give out personal info.

7. Mermaid

Mermaid ~Sea Of Green~

Hi :wave:

Sorry but no one on here grows or even smokes. ;)