Opinions on TGA Genetics...

Discussion in 'Strains and Crosses' started by allsmilez, Feb 17, 2014.

1. allsmilez

allsmilez snow bunny

Hello my kind friends lol :passsit: Long time, no see.... issue...long story short, lost all my genetics to my sneaky ex husband in the divorce :BangHead:....now having to start all over... My fiancé is very fond of TGA Genetics, and he had amassed quite a few of his own crosses that I am now toying with... Right now I am in the process of crossing a very nice, compact, sweet smelling male Deep Purple F1 with a large, bushy, skunky, female Deep Purple F2....both have whorled phyllotaxy and I am curious if it is more common in certain strains or is it just a genetic anomaly that just happened? I'm excited to see what we get from this cross, as I have never worked with TGA before and trust that I'll get some good honest feedback, and you KNOW I'll keep ya'll informed ;) ...oh, and bonus, just to rub it in, we are in Colorado, and YES, IT IS GLORIOUS and BEAUTIFUL, and spring can't come soon enough lol....:bravo:

2. Psycho D

Psycho D LEE VAN SPLEEF

TGA is MG's thing right? (maybe someone else can answer this.)

3. nippie

nippie preachin' and pimpin'

I don't think this was MG, Mg just tried some breeding with those genes

4. Discorilla

Discorilla Shining like a Discoball!

TGA is Subcool, and I like his genetics. I have a cross of my own that I made with his Jesus OG. 5 out of 5 have cracked open and are getting planted later today.

The only problem I have with his stock, is that I wish he would sell F3 to F4 stock. His stuff has a lot of different phenotypes.

5. JuggaloKing420

JuggaloKing420 Just clownin around

I only ran TGA's Querkle, and had herms. Full blown bananna fest. Only strain I've had throw nanners like Querkle was Mr. Nice's Shark Shock.

6. allsmilez

allsmilez snow bunny