Sup Pimpens!!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by BillyBob, Feb 11, 2007.

1. BillyBob

BillyBob Banned

LOL Hey guys i just saw this topic and decided to tell yall a little about myself :p

Well Im 18 years old :p Not new to the buzz bud :p
    Been smoking for about ... 3 years now but when i was like 7-8 maybe younger my brother MADE me smoke bud but he tricked me and told me it was strawberry leaves.. bastard lol But o well i was to young to know what the buzz was lol :p BUt i never complained i know that hahaha

Hum... well ima nerd in disguise for sure :p Talking to me and what not you wouldnt think im a Network Administrator for H&R Block :p

2nd job im a foremen for a landscape company been working there for 3 years now.. Dam right you got that ima Business man and Labor Whore :p

I fuking love Computers lol they just will own the world some day and technology will always be advancing to make life easier :p

Ima network kinda guy definitly not f-ing programming lol i hate programming(no offense any grammers in here :p)

I have a girlfriend hot a fuck, was 1 year on New Years :p( everyone say awww) lol

hum.. i drive a F250 SuperDuty PowerStroke V10, with 6" Sus lift, 4" body sitting on 44s :p(bitches were $450 each :() lol

i love offroading, i play Runescape and EVE for eBay means only :p I love bud lol

And i say it sucks for whoever gets "stupid" from smoking bud because I get a 4.0(not bragging just making a point) and bud has never effected my schooling :p

and well ya ima beginner grower and plan to learn a shit load from this site since its best one iv found so far :p Spent HOURS reading almost all posts :p

ONE MORE THING really HUGE I HAVE A MASSIVE SENSE OF HUMOR SO DONT TAKE ANYTHING I SAY PERSONALLY OR LITERALLY :p JUST LOOK AT EVERYTHING I TYPE WITH A SENSE OF HUMOR AND NOONE WILL BE OFFENDED WITH CUSE WORDS :p BECAUSE I USE THEM JUST AS NOUNS AND REGULAR ADVERBS :p

2. Randy High

Randy High Organic Alumni

It's a grownup place...