Sweetseeds Autoflower Grow

Discussion in 'Grow Log Forum' started by rasganjah, Jan 14, 2012.

1. rasganjah

rasganjah True Ganjaman

I received a couple of autoflowering seeds from The Attitude as freebies last year and I have decided to grow them out. Since this is my first time with autos I thought I would document it here and share it with all the GKers.

Strains will be: From Sweetseeds

1 Fast Bud-Autoflowering

1 Speed Devil #2

Pics will up as soon as they are above the soil.

2. teamster6

teamster6 Guest

now thats one I have never done a auto this one should be interesting. I am wondering about the crazy yield and fast flowering time. Also if its a great buzz or what.

t6

3. Hank Chinaski

Hank Chinaski Ruminating

:popcorn-2:

4. HeadCase

HeadCase Old Prick

Always want to try auto flower seeds :popcorn-2:-Bud

5. CCrete

CCrete Mr. Poopyfacepeepeehead

I got 1 lowryder seed left over from my very first purchase

Wanna BATTLE? Low low style?

6. Warped1

Warped1 Germinating

I always wanted to try some autos outdoors, I'll tag along.

7. bigbudztoo

bigbudztoo growin the good stuff

This will be interesting. Curious to see what your yield will be.

BBT:popcorn-2:

8. Lvstickybud

Lvstickybud Bongmaster

I've done a few autos. I messed up the nute schedule on a couple but still came out alright. Not a great yeild but decent. And like other weed, some strong and nice buzz, others no. Good luck Ras. I did a speed devil but now can't remember what catagory it fell in. Always grew them because they were free. Except the Shortrider from Nirvana. My wife ordered it not realizing it was an auto. Potent, potent, tasty!

9. rasganjah

rasganjah True Ganjaman