They grow up so fast *tear*

Discussion in 'Outdoor Cultivation' started by Deadweed, Jul 1, 2011.

1. Deadweed

Deadweed My Plants 2 weeks Flower

So despite all the obstacles my baby plant went through it is finally maturing into a strong teen. I now have my first set of 5-spiked leaves with a new one popping out, I have leaves growing in between the nodes and steams as well as stipules. I'm also taking over my brother's plant as he can no longer conceal it. I have a baby plant on the way as well. I know this isn't a big deal to a lot of you, but this is my first time growing so I am excited.

I'm looking forward for a productive veg cycle this summer =D

:passsit:

2. Midnight Garden

Midnight Garden Excommunicated

:nopics: :nopics: :nopics:

:nopics: :nopics: :nopics:

3. Deadweed

Lame.

Toker2 likes this.
  4. Midnight Garden

No, what's lame are your threads with no pics. Your avatar is pretty cool though.

5. Deadweed

Why can't you read?

6. choker

choker HIDING OUT

Way to go! Just wait until you fire up that first joint of your own smoke. You are going to be in heaven.

7. Deadweed

I will post pics when I come home tomorrow.

My brother didn't give it enough light, because it's stretching a lot and there is major stunted growth because he had it in a tiny pot. So I replanted in a bigger pot and it will now get adequate light so it should correct itself.

8. Toker2

Toker2 Looking at a hot ass

Pics are cool, but i could not post them for a while so i know how it is.

Good luck.

9. Toker2

Toker2 Looking at a hot ass

Maybe...i hope he does, mine however tasted like shit.

Bagseed...once i got some real genitics that all changed:passsit:

10. nippie

nippie preachin' and pimpin'

have to agree with toker on this,

first grow, gonna taste like shit, look like shit and most likely be shit.....

But you did it on your own!!

11. MrAstro

MrAstro R.I.P

Just alittle friendly advice, but it would behoove you to re-read your own signature.