When am I going to see buds???

Discussion in 'Beginner Lounge' started by salinasam22, May 22, 2007.

1. salinasam22

salinasam22 Germinated

My plant is 3.5 months old. Looks healthy and is a female as far as I can tell. Seeing hairs now. When will it get buds? Is there something I need to do? Its growing in natural light in a sunroom. Its almost 2 feet high but not quite. Im afraid Im too late or I am messing it up. It has large outer leaves and then smaller ones coming closer into the main stem. Which is fat and load bearing. Please help! Thanks in advance~:love4:

2. StinkyBuds

StinkyBuds TooStonedToPost

3. salinasam22

salinasam22 Germinated

um...

I tried to search for an answer and cant find anything. Im new to this so maybe im not searching correctly. Any help will be appreciated.

Thanks! :)

4. Shisno

Shisno Bong Whore

if your hairs have just appeared then the buds will soon follow...

5. Growdude

Growdude Developed Alternating Nodes

Is your plant getting 12 hours of total darkness?

6. salinasam22

salinasam22 Germinated

good question

Ok here is the skinny skinny. she lives in a sunroom that is comprised of 1 open wall and 6 sliding glass doors. It is completely dark down there at night other than a stove light that is like 15-20 ft. away. Will that effect it? I dont know if I mentioned earlier that it was moved due to in laws visiting to a darker room for the last week which is when like a day back to its normal light it got the hairs. I may take a pic and post it soon. :angel8: Thanks again for all the help. Im very appreciative.

7. Mermaid

Mermaid ~Sea Of Green~