synthetic urine

Discussion in 'Smokers Lounge' started by Grown in Tx., Jan 29, 2014.

1. Grown in Tx.

Grown in Tx. Locked and Loaded

:danger:this shit doesn't work for piss test anymore if it gets sent to the lab. they check for uric acid and other proteins that should be in urine:wtf?:

. just had 2 back to back test using different brands and both came back inconclusive. they wanted to drive me to the 3rd one, I quit, I would rather that than fail a drug screen. my wife hates the idea of collecting her urine for me to use but she is about to have to get over it. fucking sucks man!

2. friendlyfarmer

friendlyfarmer Rollin' Coal

careful man - female urine doesn't work for a guy

they test for that

3. Bigbud214

Bigbud214 Ganja Guru Extreme

There is a brand of synthetic urine that has uric acid... Dr John's Famous Pee Pee... I used it to get my hospital job...

www.urinator.com

4. Grown in Tx.

thanks guys. it's just crazy I have been using this stuff for at least 8 years and never had a problem.

just never understood the whole drug test thing. it really is an invasion of privacy.

5. friendlyfarmer

yeah it is. huge invasion of privacy.

I'm sorry you have to deal with this. BB214 seems to have a good solution.

6. Grown in Tx.

ok, I called and asked if I could come in Monday and re-take the test and they were cool with it. I have like 1 friend that doesn't smoke or anything, so I'm going to use his pee in the bladder bag.

what a pain in the ass this has been. but at least they were cool about it

7. skunky

skunky labor smoke'n lumberjack