howdy all, thumbs are black and plants are green

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by blackthumbs, Dec 26, 2009.

1. blackthumbs

blackthumbs Germinated

High everyone, thought I should introduce myself. I'm Blackthumbs and have been around for quite a long time in the growing comunity but am knew to the site, been looking to find a new place to call home. My original hangouts have all dissappeared with time and I really haven't found a place to feel at ease at since. But never the less I do like what I'm seeing here and hopefully I will be able to contribute for you all in a positive way.
    As of late I'm still crusading for medi patients that still have no legal access for thier needs. So I spend a lot of time teaching people how to grow and stay below radar until thier states catch up with the reform movement. I have been growing now for over 30 years combined so now I spend more time playing with new techniques and technologies looking for new and more efficient ways to get consistant results that anyone can be proud of without the lifetime of growing to get it.
    Peace out,
    BT

2. Mr Douglas

Mr Douglas still stoned again still

welcome

:welcome: to :GK: BK :wave:

Lot's of good people here that are eager to learn different growing techniques, and happy to share their tried-n-true info.

Make yourself at home. :redbong:

[​IMG]

3. CharlesGibson

CharlesGibson Custom User Title

Welcome Black thumbs.

4. HeadCase

HeadCase Old Prick

Welcome to GK-Bud

5. Psycho D

Psycho D LEE VAN SPLEEF

Fuck off and I hate you.

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

resident Psychopath sorry, I kid. Love you and welcome with open arms......

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

6. CCrete

CCrete Mr. Poopyfacepeepeehead

Sup thumbs, welcome:passit: :welcome:

7. Enemyace

Enemyace Germinated